top of page

Shower Pass Socks

So this past week in Minneapolis has been very rainy. I don't have a fender on the front of my bike, and this summer on rainy days my feet just got drenched. However, I just bought these Shower Pass socks. Cold rainy days are the worst and these keep your feet prefectly dry and warm. I went into a puddle that covered my ankle and the shoe was covered by the water. My foot was dry coming out of the puddle. These socks are great for cold rainy days. They breath really well and are about mid calf high. The socks are made up of 3 layers. First, is the inner sock which is nylon spandex. Next layer is interlining which is waterproof and breathable. The final layer is the inner sock which is something called coolmax fx nylon. They cost $35 new which isn't bad considering that they work really well.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page